First Choir Gig and Other Matters

Dear Readers,
My first gig with the Soar choir went well. We sang at a Subaru convention with lots of business executives and Subaru enthusiasts. Subaru is a car brand, but who cares? I sang, we all had fun, and the soloist was really cool. Wanda was awesome.
Anyway, just a short update so my WP followers don't get lost. …

Author: denverqueen

My name is Beth. I'm blind from birth and enjoy the blogging atmosphere. I am a creative person, a musician, a writer, etc. This is me. Take it or leave it.

Leave a Reply

