Letter to my Loyal Readers

I’ve written letters to all kinds of people, including the President, my family, etc., but let’s face it, I feel I’ve forgotten about my readers. Among my readers may sit a troll who went about posting inappropriate negative messages about me, and I confirmed it was not Ivan. Unfortunately, I can’t confirm anything because nobody will confess  to the crime of trolling an innocent person. I’ve seen a real act of swatting, though it was done to two fictional characters. Maya Matlin and her boyfriend Zigg. And it was done by a rich spoiled brat. Some of you may wonder why I’m writing this, and I have a good reason to. None of the commentary on Facebook I  experienced was acceptable. They didn’t read the last entry I posted about how four times the number of kills in the September 11 attacks equals the amount of old and disabled individuals disposed of by the probate courts via guardianship, suicide due to guardianship, anything else? You bet 8000 plus elders is just too many. That was more than a thousand times what the Orlando Pulse shooting claimed. More than twice what a suicide bomber in Pakistan may claim each day. 8000 plus per year. That’s also more than a thousand per cent higher than the Virginia Tech Massacre combined with the Pulse shooting and all the other shootings I’ve heard about. No matter how many people died from gun violence in Chicago plus all the big cities, you could possibly get that number, but 8000 is a number you can’t match with just 49, 32, or 2000 or 2500. And it affects everybody.

I’ve been accused of being paranoid. But there is plenty of stuff out there to support my claim of 8000 plus. Go to http://www.faceus.org, and http://www.aaapg.net and you will find all the stats and figures and the hidden truth about what  you won’t listen to. You’ll  find a wealth of information about the probate court system, and anyone trying to silence me with mental health junk should stop while they’re behind. I’ve already been therapeutically treated for border line, which is not my diagnosis. I’ve already been wrongfully diagnosed with bipolar, and all this junk science about me and others who are disabled has had a horrible impact. My family will be barred from being my family because I feel that the kids could be badly influenced by people who abuse, criminally take away rights just to take away rights, and who don’t believe that singing  is a viable  dream and career to have. My kids will sing and play musical instruments and will be trained to be able to play in a band, go to symphonic concerts, and do things positive  with their lives to affect change in the country, including the use of http://www.change.org, which allows you too start a petition like two young Muslim girls did in asking American girl president Katie Dixon to create a Muslim American girl doll. That would be cool, but it would be pointless without change’s easy to use platform. Even a nine-year-old can use the internet these days. My kids will soon after being born have a computer and code to learn. It will be practically in the kindergarten year that my child will learn to code an app, a program, and maybe work for one of the tech companies that made my child’s school stuff, which may include both Apple and Google. I bet you all my child will also grow up in a freer society because of government policy that helps, not hinders, people with disabilities. Those who bash people on Facebook regarding this stuff should know that they’re also vulnerable and could become a prime target for probate court abuse. This is not paranoia. This is real, and if you don’t want to look at the websites I mentioned before, then you all are so out of luck.

Readers, if you want to continue being part of the journey, you need to follow the guideline of please respect all the people who are writing this blog. Respecting the author is the biggest guideline and I am writing this to remind you all that trolling is not allowed, give me a legitimate Twitter and email address so you can be respectfully read and responded to. There are people I can no longer speaking to as a result of trolling, but I feel that I’ve been victimized too much. Please write only positively worded and respectful comments on this blog, and visit the websites I’ve recommended. Thank you for your support for all this time.

Sincerely,

Beth

Author: denverqueen

My name is Beth. I'm blind from birth and enjoy the blogging atmosphere. I am a creative person, a musician, a writer, etc. This is me. Take it or leave it.

2 thoughts on “Letter to my Loyal Readers”

  1. I’ve been a loyal reader of this blog ever since it started and respect goes without saying as far as I’m concerned and I just read your posts when I can so there’s no pressure for me to read them and visiting the websites as far as I’m concerned is optional like everything else. Hope you’ve been well by the way? just haven’t chatted with you for a while but that’s what happens when life comes first lol.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

